Wednesday, July 4, 2012

Dinosaur Jr Bet On The Sky

On September 17th 2012 Dinosaur Jr will be releasing a new album entitled I Bet On Sky through [PIAS].

The tracklisting is:
1. Don't Pretend You Didn't Know
2. Watch The Corners
3. Almost Fare
4. Stick A Toe In
5. Rude
6. I Know It Oh So Well
7. Pierce The Morning Rain
8. What Was That
9. Recognition
10. See It On Your Side

I Bet on Sky is the third Dinosaur Jr. album since the original trio – J Mascis, Lou Barlow and Murph – reformed in 2005. It marks the band’s 10th studio album since their debut on Homestead Records in 1985 and their first since the 2009 album Farm.

Listen: Watch The Corners

No comments: